Politics

November 5, 2012 § Leave a comment

I am just about ready for this election to be over and for everyone on the Internet to just calm the f*&# down. Actually, I’ve been feeling this way for the past six months. The polarization of political views is a dangerous thing and the fact that people don’t see that worries me. Perhaps it’s just as well that I can’t vote – I’d probably end up being a ranty, edgy, “Boo you!” voter if I could.

That said, I’ve been enjoying a couple of pieces about the election that offer a fresh, balanced perspective compared to the tit-for-tat tone of political advertising we have been bombarded with. Enjoy. And, if you can, vote.

 

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Politics at Savasana Addict.

meta

